Ole Miss Alumni Association Honors MBMC Pharmacist

The Ole Miss Alumni Association named board-certified Pharmacotherapy Specialist Caroline Bobinger, PharmD, to its 40 Under 40 Class for 2024. The program honors the achievements of successful University of Mississippi graduates younger than 40. Recipients will be recognized during Young Alumni Weekend on Friday, April 12.

Caroline is a clinical pharmacy specialist in diabetes management at Mississippi Baptist Medical Center. She is the president of the Mississippi Society of Health-System Pharmacists (MSHP). In 2021, MSHP named her Outstanding Young Health-System Pharmacist of the Year.