Baptist North Mississippi Honors Dr. Jason Waller as Physician of the Year

Dr. Jason Waller, an emergency medicine physician, recently received the 2024 Physician of the Year award at Baptist Memorial Hospital-North Mississippi.

During the hospital’s annual Physician’s Party, Brian Welton, administrator and CEO at Baptist North Mississippi, presented Dr. Waller with the award in honor of his dedication and outstanding service. Congratulations, Dr. Waller!