Baptist Memphis Team Member Named Pharmacist of the Year

Dennis Roberts, a pharmacy director at Baptist Memphis, just won the 2019 Tennessee Society of Health- System Pharmacists (TSHP) Distinguished Pharmacist of the Year award….

Baptist Memphis wins pharmacy award for innovative practices

Baptist Memphis’ pharmacy department recently won the Tennessee Society of Health-System Pharmacists’ Innovative Health-System Pharmacy Practice Award. The award is given annually to a pharmacy department…